armyasfen.blogg.se

The one by kiera cass series
The one by kiera cass series













the one by kiera cass series
  1. #THE ONE BY KIERA CASS SERIES MOVIE#
  2. #THE ONE BY KIERA CASS SERIES SERIES#

I knew something would happen to ruin it, I just did, but I also knew they’d end up together, I was sort-of spoiled, but even if I hadn’t been, I would’ve known, it’s meant to be. With all that I am, I love you”Īnd I just died. “Maxon, some of those marks are on your back so they wouldn’t be on mine, and I love you for them” When Maxon came to her room when he showed her the house where her family was going to live, and she didn’t get it and I was squealing! and he was all “of course it’s you” and they were so cute, so cute! and I wanted her to tell him about Aspen, but America being the worst procrastinator ever was all TOMORROW! it would’ve been so simple, and he wouldn’t of had gotten mad but nope. I guess she would’ve been miserable without her husband, but she just she wanted a daughter and to see her son’s wedding and she was so close… But let’s rewind to before that. The King also died in that little rebel attack, which I was glad about but then we find out the queen died too which wasn’t fair at all. I just, I was so shocked, why, just why? That wasn’t fair. When she showed up to dinner with that sexy dress and later in her room when she tried to “seduce” him, I felt so embarassed for her, just whaaat is u doing honey? lol and when he laughed so did I.Ĭeleste had her little redemption, and I loved Celeste now, and then she just DIES. It would’ve saved so much pain and struggle, just ugh! so frustrating. America had this moment, this epiphany that she truly loved him, but she didn’t want to say it first, which I understand because I’m like that too, but this is different, she KNEW for a fact that Maxon loved her, but she was all “I’m not gonna put it out there first” just really?! He practically already implied it, Jesus America, get over yourself and TELL HIM HOW YOU FEEL SO WE CAN END THIS THING! but nooo, being America she simply could not. It was about time for them to figure it out. Starting this book, I really just wanted for them to be together, and for The Selection to be over already, I was getting tired of their arguments and just the relationship with the other girls.

the one by kiera cass series

It’s just so much fun, how can you not love it? I also think this is one of my favorite books. Is this one of my (many) favorite series? Yea, I think so. Prince Maxon only is worth reading this series. Guys, really just read this series, I don’t care how many bad reviews you’ve heard (which should be few because even those who don’t adore it, still enjoy it) it’s worth it. Not so many of them were expected deaths. This book was so much fun, and really heartbreaking at times.

#THE ONE BY KIERA CASS SERIES SERIES#

I can’t say much about the book as it would spoil the first two, but I will say that it was wonderful, a very satisfying conclusion although it no longer is a conclusion as there will be 2 more books in this series (in a new POV, so no more America lol) but it was pretty awesome, though I do wish some more things were sorted out.

#THE ONE BY KIERA CASS SERIES MOVIE#

It would make such a fantastic TV show, not even movie franchise, this should be a show, and I think it’d be fantastic. Those books are such quick reads, it honestly feels like you’re watching a TV-show reading this book.

the one by kiera cass series

I honestly feel bad for those of you who had to wait a year for it, the way The Elite ended just made me want to pick this up, and I did and finished it in a few hours. I started reading this book as soon as I woke up, literally, it was about 9, and if you’ve read my review for The Elite you know I had stayed up to 3 to finish it. Okay so at the end of the last book it seemed that America was getting her stuff together, realizing that she wanted Maxon and she wanted this. Let’s talk about the cover, it’s so beautiful, they all are but this one’s my favorite. The ending was perfect, America was pretty much the America from The Selection (though she still had her moments). and she’s prepared to fight for the future she wants.įind out who America will choose in The One, the enchanting, beautifully romantic third book in the Selection series! Since she entered the competition to become the next princess of Illéa, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen-and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. The Selection changed America Singer’s life in ways she never could have imagined.















The one by kiera cass series